Header Image for Upton Grey Parish Council
Upton Grey Parish Councillors & Clerk

Chairman Charles Holroyd

Email: cllr.holroyd@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01256 862127

Roles and responsibilities: Chairman, Policies and Standing Orders, liaison with Village Hall Committee and village shop 

Vice Chairman Nick Ralls

Email: cllr.ralls@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01256 862955

Roles and responsibilities: Vice Chairman, planning below the Greywell Road (including arranging visits with another Councillor as appropriate)  

Councillor Alison Barker  

Email: cllr.barker@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01256 861745

Roles and responsibilities: Facebook notices, playground, liaison with Village History Society

Councillor Paul Barnes

Email: cllr.barnes@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01256 861164

Roles and responsibilities: Roads and planning above the Greywell Road (including arranging visits with another Councillor as appropriate)

Councillor Tim Harman

Email: cllr.harman@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel01256 862972

Roles and responsibilities: Finances, point of contact for clerk regarding budget calculations, help with Parish Council grant applications  

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer (RFO)                                                                                                                         

Beverley Bridgman                                                                                                                        

Email: clerk@uptongreyparishcouncil.co.uk 

Telephone 01256 861371 (office hours)

Please note I work 12 hours a week on a flexible basis 


Gordon Hunt 

Mobile: 07831567341 (office hours)

Please note I work 7 hours a month on a flexible basis