Header Image for Upton Grey Parish Council

MP, County & Borough councils, councillors and services

Member of Parliament for Upton Grey
Rt Hon Ranil Jayawardena, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Hampshire County Council
The Castle, Winchester SO23 8UJ

General enquiries about council services: 0300 555 1375 8.30am to 5pm .                                  Some departments have a separate telephone number, for further details please click here.


County Councillor for Upton Grey
Anna McNair Scott
Huish House, Huish Lane, Old Basing, Basingstoke RG24 7AA
Home Telephone: 01256 476422
Email: anna.mcnairscott@hants.gov.uk 

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke RG21 4AH
Tel: 01256 844844

Borough Councillor for Upton Grey
Mark Ruffell

Email cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk

01256 844844